Pre Order "SremmLife 2"! (Available in Stores and Online June 24th!)

Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2

1. “Start a Party”

2. “Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black)

3. “By Chance”

4. “Look Alive”

5. “Set the Roof” (Feat. Lil’ Jon)

6. “Shake It Fast” (Feat. Juicy J)

7. “Take It Or Leave It”

8. “Came a Long Way”

9. “Now That I Know”

10. “Patti Cake”

11. “Just Like Us”

12. “Over Here” (Feat. Bobo Swae)

13. “Swang”

14. “662” (Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)


Stream "Look Alive" below



  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.